rabid1st: (Default)
So, you might remember that two or three years ago, I was a Battlestar Galactica fan. I gave up on it when I saw the writing on the wall of a desperately flailing show. And it is good to know that on my finale disc there is another whole episode of unaired scenes. They were putting this show together on the editor's laptop for three seasons and it definitely came across that way.

Read more... )
rabid1st: (Default)
Not about Minotaur! But...oops! I forgot to add a link to my complete Nugget Slang Series.

Yes, there was a coda to Iced.

NUGGET SLANG SERIES

BURN THE PIPE:
BURN THE PIPE...CLICK HERE
SHOOT YOUR SHADE:
SHOOT YOUR SHADE...CLICK HERE
ICED:
PART ONE
PART TWO
PART THREE
PART FOUR
PART FIVE
PART SIX

And, how could I forget there was a coda to Iced? I don't know...I am lame. Sorry, about that, folks.

RESTRAINT...the ICED coda
rabid1st: (Default)
DO NOT SPOIL ME FOR SEASON FOUR

I got so very tired of this show, words can not do my exhaustion justice. So I quit watching. But I started up again...playing catch up for the finale. Not going to make it it seems.

I am only on episode 5 of the first part of S4...and I don't want to know anything at all in the way of details about the plot. So please don't get carried away if you reply to this survey.

But, sans plot details, I would like to know...from those of you still watching...do you think it was worth it? Do you think it will end...correctly, if not well? Are you on the edge of your seat going into the finale or is it more of a meh? In other words, should I waste anymore of my time...because I will tell you frankly...though I did Cylon Sam and Mad as a Hatter Kara for Minotaur...I really just am not that into them on the show so far.

AGAIN... DO NOT SPOIL ME

Rae

Profile

rabid1st: (Default)
rabid1st

April 2025

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 45
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags