May. 23rd, 2012

rabid1st: (Default)
This isn't a bad video, for those who worry about animal cruelty. Well, it is a little cruel of these guys to not just cut the rope. But then, again, I'm not sure that is the right thing to do.

rabid1st: (Default)
Very soon, I'm going to have something pithy to say about the House MD series finale. But for now, I decided to post this vid to explain why, if you have never watched House...or gave up on watching...maybe this would be a good time to cozy up to a DVD box set or eight and enjoy one of the most memorable characters ever portrayed on TV.

It is by my absolute favorite House MD vidder...http://www.youtube.com/user/NCISmelanie

You've seen her work embedded here many times.



And if you are still feeling the fallout from the finale...you might appreciate this House/Wilson schmoop fest from the early years, too. It certainly almost inspired fic for me.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0CLYK2_HgdU

Profile

rabid1st: (Default)
rabid1st

April 2025

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 45
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags